NextGen Leadership Team

 
 

Tammy Dickey

NextGen Pastor
tammy@springcreekchurch.org
972.494.5683 - Ext. 220

Laura Hernandez

NextGen Associate Pastor
laura@springcreekchurch.org
972.494.5683 - Ext. 225

 
traci landry.jpg
new vanx.jpg
Kristin thumb.jpg

Traci Landry

NextGen Jungle/Childcare Director
traci@springcreekchurch.org
972.900.2616

Van Norman

NextGen Kids Director
van@springcreekchurch.org
972.670.1073

Kristin Dolliff

NextGen Kids Worship Director
kristin@springcreekchurch.org
214.649.2572

blank thumb.jpg

Justin Gracy

NextGen Student Director
justin@springcreekchurch.org
214.422.1068

tara thumb1.jpg

Tara Walker

NextGen Student Director
tara@springcreekchurch.org
214.450.4862

micah thumb1.jpg

Micah Herrera

NextGen Creative Arts Director
micah@springcreekchurch.org
469.222.8843

 
jennifer nicholson thumb1.jpg
 
 

Latifah Scott

NextGen Dance FX Coordinator
latifah@springcreekchurch.org
972.802.7224

Jennifer Nicholson

MOPS Coordinator
jennifernicholson@springcreekchurch.org
469.676.7826