NextGen Leadership Team

 

Tammy Dickey

NextGen Pastor
tammy@springcreekchurch.org
972.494.5683 - Ext. 220

omar-thumb1.jpg

Laura Hernandez

NextGen Associate Pastor
laura@springcreekchurch.org
972.494.5683 - Ext. 225

Omar Moore

NextGen Associate Pastor
omar@springcreekchurch.org
972.494,5683 - Ext. 222

traci landry.jpg
van thumb.jpg
Kristin thumb.jpg

Traci Landry

NextGen Jungle/Childcare Director
traci@springcreekchurch.org
972.900.2616

Van Norman

NextGen Kids Director
van@springcreekchurch.org
972.670.1073

Kristin Dolliff

NextGen Kids Worship Director
kristin@springcreekchurch.org
214.649.2572

peggy thumb1.jpg
tara thumb1.jpg
micah thumb1.jpg

Peggy Bowyer

NextGen Student Director
peggy@springcreekchurch.org
972.890.3126

Tara Walker

NextGen Student Director
tara@springcreekchurch.org
214.450.4862

Micah Herrera

NextGen Students Worship Director
micah@springcreekchurch.org
469.222.8843

 
jennifer nicholson thumb1.jpg
 
 

Latifah Scott

NextGen Dance FX Coordinator
latifah@springcreekchurch.org
972.802.7224

Jennifer Nicholson

MOPS Coordinator
jennifernicholson@springcreekchurch.org
469.676.7826

 

NextGen 2017-2018 Interns

        Chayli Bennett, Nathan Dolliff, Elizabeth Hernandez, Carson Davis, Savannah McNeil

        Chayli Bennett, Nathan Dolliff, Elizabeth Hernandez, Carson Davis, Savannah McNeil